Posted by: Mark | February 19, 2010

My first iPhone application

icon_large.png.png

I just wanted to take this opportunity to let you guys know about my first attempt at writing an iPhone application. I started down this track a few months back and this first application is just me learning how it all hangs together. It is just a fun application to help with the silly decisions that come up in life. You can either use the rock, paper, scissors game to challenge your phone to see whether you should go out or not. Simply flip the coin to see who goes first in a game or if it is a more complicated question enter the range of answers, shake the phone and get your well thought out answer. I called it uDecide.

Useful – probably not but it is only 59p (99c in the US). I need to sell around 150 to break even so come on, if you have an iPhone or iTouch then support the cause. And give me a good ranking please. Thanks guys.

To see the application go here (itunes needs to be installed) – itms://itunes.apple.com/us/app/udecide/id352187363?mt=8.


Picture 19.png.png


Leave a Reply

Categories

