Posted by: Mark | January 6, 2010

I am RICH $€₤

I stumbled across this site recently and wanted to share it with you all. The basic thing you do is put your yearly income into the box (I think before tax is the fairest) and then it will tell you how rich you are compared to everyone else in the world.

I did this and realized that almost 90% of the world has an income lower than mine. I think it will give everyone a good perspective on their life to do this. And remember to those who have got much much will be expected (Luke 12.48)

Click here to find out how rich you are

Responses

  1. […] in the world when we (and specifically me) live in the abject poverty of over-indulgence both in material and spiritual […]

  2. […] in the west my level of privilege was not as apparent as it is now that I live in Asia. I have blogged before about how rich I am as a westerner. I have a university degree, money in the bank and do not want […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

